Rugby League Match Previews

Hello and welcome to RLBet.co.uk– your home of Rugby League match previews.

Get The Latest Match Previews In Your Inbox!


Rugby League Previews
No matter if you are simply following the action in person at the game, on the internet, TV or radio or if you are wanting to bet on the action live- the build up to any Rugby match is always full of intrigue and questions that need answering.

Here at RLBet.co.uk, we preview each and every Super League and NRL match along with most Challenge Cup and International matches to bring you all of the information you need.

Super League NRL International Challenge Cup

Latest Match Previews

Super League Match Previews

Wakefield Trinity v Hull FC 22/07/18 Preview & Prediction

Our amtch preview, prediction and squad news for Wakefield Trinity v Hull FC on 22/07/18 from the Rugby Super League

Catalans Dragons v Salford Red Devils 21/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Catalans Dragons v Salford Red Devils on 21/07/18 from the Rugby Super League

Hull KR v Warrington Wolves 20/07/18 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview, prediction and sqaud news for Hull KR v Warrington Wolves on 20/07/18 from the Rugby Super League

Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants 20/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants on 20/07/18 from the Rugby Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Widnes Vikings 20/07/18 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview, prediction and squad news for Leeds Rhinos v Widnes Vikings on 20/07/18 from the Rugby Super League

Wigan Warriors v St Helens 19/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Wigan Warriors v St Helens on 19/07/18 from the Rugby Super League

NRL Match Previews

North Queensland Cowboys vs St George Illawarra Dragons 21/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of North Queensland Cowboys vs St George Illawarra Dragons on 21/07/18 from the NRL

Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs 21/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Wests Tigers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs on 21/07/18 from the NRL

Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers 20/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers on 20/07/18 from the NRL

Gold Coast Titans v Sydney Roosters 15/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Gold Coast Titans v Sydney Roosters on 15/07/18 from the NRL

St George Illawarra Dragons v Wests Tigers 15/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of St George Illawarra Dragons v Wests Tigers on 15/07/18 from the NRL

Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm 14/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm on 14/07/18 from the NR

Penrith Panthers v Cronulla Sharks 13/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Penrith Panthers v Cronulla Sharks on 13/07/18 from the NRL

Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders 07/07/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders on 07/07/18 from the NRL

Match Previews

Our previews bring you all that you need to know, from team news to form guides and from our thoughts on the match to our prediction on the result, if you are looking at betting on any top flight Rugby League match, make sure you sign up to our match previews so you have all of the information you need.

We do all of the research for you and bring it to you in an easy to follow, structured match preview. We preview each and every Super League match, each and every NRL match and the majority of Challenge Cup and International Rugby League matches.

Over the years our Rugby League match previews have become the most popular part of RLBet, with many visitors returning week in and week out for the latest news on upcoming matches. We believe that this is because we focus on the aspects of the matches that matter and bring our thoughts on the action with no bias.

You cannot love a sport without having a team of your own that you follow above all others and that is true for us but first and foremost we are fans of Rugby League and always want each and every team and country to be the very best that they can be.

Our impartial Super League match previews follow this mantra and that gives us an over so many others. We are also fans of betting on Rugby League so we know what need to know and bring you that information.

Although the Super League is a speciality, we also have a strong interest in the NRL, the Challenge Cup and of course in International Rugby League.

Although our focus on RLBet.co.uk is to bring you betting previews, you don’t need to be a punter to enjoy them and to find them usual.

The information we bring you in each preview is perfect for fans, no matter if you are watching on TV, following on the radio, heading to the match in person or simply wanting to know what’s what for the weekends action, our previews bring you all that you need to know and save all of the effort of trawling the internet, heading to each club’s websites or trying to find the often-hidden information of general sport new sites.

If you like what you read in our previews and find yourself wanting more why not sign up to our mailing list. We bring you direct links to all of our match previews direct to your inbox, so that you can simply click on the match or matches you are interest in and read our previews directly on RLBet.