Rugby League Match Previews

Hello and welcome to RLBet.co.uk– your home of Rugby League match previews.

Get The Latest Match Previews In Your Inbox!


Rugby League Previews
No matter if you are simply following the action in person at the game, on the internet, TV or radio or if you are wanting to bet on the action live- the build up to any Rugby match is always full of intrigue and questions that need answering.

Here at RLBet.co.uk, we preview each and every Super League and NRL match along with most Challenge Cup and International matches to bring you all of the information you need.

Super League NRL International Challenge Cup

Latest Match Previews

Super League Match Previews

Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves 13/10/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves on 13/10/18 from the 2018 Super League Grand Final

Toronto Wolfpack vs London Broncos 07/10/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Toronto Wolfpack vs London Broncos on 07/10/18 from the Rugby Super League Qualifiers Play Off game (Million Pound Game)

Wigan Warriors vs Castleford Tigers 05/10/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Wigan Warriors vs Castleford Tigers on 05/10/18 from the Rugby Super League Play-Offs

St Helens vs Warrington Wolves 04/10/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of St Helens vs Warrington Wolves on 04/10/18 in the Rugby Super League Play-Offs

Catalans Dragons vs Huddersfield Giants 29/09/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Catalans Dragons vs Huddersfield Giants on 29/09/18 from the Rugby Super league Super 8s

Wigan Warriors vs Hull FC 28/09/18 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Wigan Warriors vs Hull FC on 28/09/18 from the Rugby Super League Super 8s

NRL Match Previews

Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm NRL Grand Final Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Sydney Roosters vs Melbourne Storm in the 2018 NRL Grand FInal on 30/09/18

Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Rabbitohs 22/09/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Rabbitohs in the 2018 NRL Finals (Play-Offs)

Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla Sharks 21/09/18 Preview, Prediction and Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Melbourne Storm vs Cronulla Sharks 21/09/18 from the NRL Play-offs

Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers 31/08/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming for Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers on 31/08/18 from the NRL

New Zealand Warriors vs Canberra Raiders 31/08/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of New Zealand Warriors vs Canberra Raiders on 31/08/18 from the NRL

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers 30/08/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of South Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers on 30/08/18 from the NRL

Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos 25/08/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Sydney Roosters vs Brisbane Broncos on 25/08/18 from the NRL

North Queensland Cowboys vs Parramatta Eels 24/08/18 Preview, Prediction & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of North Queensland Cowboys vs Parramatta Eels on 24/08/18 from the NRL

Match Previews

Our previews bring you all that you need to know, from team news to form guides and from our thoughts on the match to our prediction on the result, if you are looking at betting on any top flight Rugby League match, make sure you sign up to our match previews so you have all of the information you need.

We do all of the research for you and bring it to you in an easy to follow, structured match preview. We preview each and every Super League match, each and every NRL match and the majority of Challenge Cup and International Rugby League matches.

Over the years our Rugby League match previews have become the most popular part of RLBet, with many visitors returning week in and week out for the latest news on upcoming matches. We believe that this is because we focus on the aspects of the matches that matter and bring our thoughts on the action with no bias.

You cannot love a sport without having a team of your own that you follow above all others and that is true for us but first and foremost we are fans of Rugby League and always want each and every team and country to be the very best that they can be.

Our impartial Super League match previews follow this mantra and that gives us an over so many others. We are also fans of betting on Rugby League so we know what need to know and bring you that information.

Although the Super League is a speciality, we also have a strong interest in the NRL, the Challenge Cup and of course in International Rugby League.

Although our focus on RLBet.co.uk is to bring you betting previews, you don’t need to be a punter to enjoy them and to find them usual.

The information we bring you in each preview is perfect for fans, no matter if you are watching on TV, following on the radio, heading to the match in person or simply wanting to know what’s what for the weekends action, our previews bring you all that you need to know and save all of the effort of trawling the internet, heading to each club’s websites or trying to find the often-hidden information of general sport new sites.

If you like what you read in our previews and find yourself wanting more why not sign up to our mailing list. We bring you direct links to all of our match previews direct to your inbox, so that you can simply click on the match or matches you are interest in and read our previews directly on RLBet.