Rugby League Match Previews

Hello and welcome to RLBet.co.uk– your home of Rugby League match previews.

Get The Latest Match Previews In Your Inbox!


Rugby League Previews
No matter if you are simply following the action in person at the game, on the internet, TV or radio or if you are wanting to bet on the action live- the build up to any Rugby match is always full of intrigue and questions that need answering.

Here at RLBet.co.uk, we preview each and every Super League and NRL match along with most Challenge Cup and International matches to bring you all of the information you need.

Super League NRL International Challenge Cup

Latest Match Previews

Super League Match Previews

Wakefield Trinity v St Helens 23/07/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Wakefield Trinity v St Helens on 23/07/17 in the Rugby League Super League

Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers 22/07/17 Preview & Prediction

Our preview and prediction of Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers on 22/07/17 in the Rugby League Super League

Leigh Centurions v Salford Red Devils 21/07/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Leigh Centurions v Salford Red Devils on 21/07/17 in the Rugby League Super League

Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos 21/07/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos on 21/07/17 in the Rugby league Super League

Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants 21/07/17 Preview & Prediction

Our preview and prediction for Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants on 21/07/17 in the Rugby League Super League

Warrington Wolves v Widnes Vikings 20/07/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Warrington Wolves v Widnes Vikings on 20/07/17 in the Rugby League Super League

NRL Match Previews

Gold Coast Titans v Wests Tigers 30/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Gold Coast Titans v Wests Tigers on 30/07/17 in the NRL

Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles 30/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles on 30/07/17 in the NRL

Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys 29/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys on 29/07/17 in the NRL

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders 29/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders on 29/07/17 in the NRL

Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons 29/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons on 29/07/17 in the NRL

Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos 28/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos on 28/07/17 in the NRL

New Zealand Warriors v Cronulla Sharks 28/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of New Zealand Warriors v Cronulla Sharks on 28/07/17 in the NRL

Penrith Panthers v Canterbury Bulldogs 27/07/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our preview, prediction and live streaming of Penrith Panthers v Canterbury Bulldogs on 27/07/17 in the NRL

Match Previews

Our previews bring you all that you need to know, from team news to form guides and from our thoughts on the match to our prediction on the result, if you are looking at betting on any top flight Rugby League match, make sure you sign up to our match previews so you have all of the information you need.

We do all of the research for you and bring it to you in an easy to follow, structured match preview. We preview each and every Super League match, each and every NRL match and the majority of Challenge Cup and International Rugby League matches.

Over the years our Rugby League match previews have become the most popular part of RLBet, with many visitors returning week in and week out for the latest news on upcoming matches. We believe that this is because we focus on the aspects of the matches that matter and bring our thoughts on the action with no bias.

You cannot love a sport without having a team of your own that you follow above all others and that is true for us but first and foremost we are fans of Rugby League and always want each and every team and country to be the very best that they can be.

Our impartial Super League match previews follow this mantra and that gives us an over so many others. We are also fans of betting on Rugby League so we know what need to know and bring you that information.

Although the Super League is a speciality, we also have a strong interest in the NRL, the Challenge Cup and of course in International Rugby League.

Although our focus on RLBet.co.uk is to bring you betting previews, you don’t need to be a punter to enjoy them and to find them usual.

The information we bring you in each preview is perfect for fans, no matter if you are watching on TV, following on the radio, heading to the match in person or simply wanting to know what’s what for the weekends action, our previews bring you all that you need to know and save all of the effort of trawling the internet, heading to each club’s websites or trying to find the often-hidden information of general sport new sites.

If you like what you read in our previews and find yourself wanting more why not sign up to our mailing list. We bring you direct links to all of our match previews direct to your inbox, so that you can simply click on the match or matches you are interest in and read our previews directly on RLBet.

Get Match Previews In Your Inbox
We preview all Super League, NRL, International and Challenge Cup matches.
We respect your privacy.