Rugby League Match Previews

Hello and welcome to RLBet.co.uk– your home of Rugby League match previews.

Get The Latest Match Previews In Your Inbox!


Rugby League Previews
No matter if you are simply following the action in person at the game, on the internet, TV or radio or if you are wanting to bet on the action live- the build up to any Rugby match is always full of intrigue and questions that need answering.

Here at RLBet.co.uk, we preview each and every Super League and NRL match along with most Challenge Cup and International matches to bring you all of the information you need.

Super League NRL International Challenge Cup

Latest Match Previews

Super League Match Previews

Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos Super League Grand Final 2017 Preview

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Castleford Tigers v Leeds Rhinos on 07/10/17 in the Super League Grand Final 2017

Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons Million Pound Play Off 2017 Preview

Our match preview and prediction of Leigh Centurions v Catalans Dragons on 30/09/17 in the Million Pound Super League Play Off game 2017

Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC 29/09/17 Live Streaming

Our match preview and prediction for Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC on 29/09/17 in the Super League Play Offs

Castleford Tigers v St Helens 28/09/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Castleford Tigers v St Helens on 28/09/17 in the Super League Play Offs

Halifax v Featherstone Rovers 24/09/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Halifax v Featherstone Rovers on 24/09/17 in the Rugby League Super League Qualifiers

Catalans Dragons v Widnes Vikings 23/09/17 Preview & Prediction

Our match preview and prediction for Catalans Dragons v Widnes Vikings on 23/09/17 in the Rugby League Super League Qualifiers

NRL Match Previews

Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys NRL Grand Final 2017

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of the 2017 NRL Grand Final between Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys on 02/09/17

Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys 23/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys on 23/09/17 in the NRL Finals (Play Offs)

Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos 22/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos on 22/09/17 in the NRL Finals (Play Offs)

Brisbane Broncos v Penrith Panthers 15/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Brisbane Broncos v Penrith Panthers on 15/09/17 in the NRL Finals (play offs)

Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys 16/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys on 16/09/17 in the NRL Finals (play offs)

Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys 10/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our preview, prediction and live streaming of Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys on 10/09/17 in the NRL paly offs (finals)

Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers 09/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our preview, prediction and live streaming of Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers on 09/09/17 in the NRL play offs (finals)

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels 09/09/17 Preview & Live Streaming

Our match preview, prediction and live streaming of Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels on 09/09/17 in the NRL play offs (finals)

Match Previews

Our previews bring you all that you need to know, from team news to form guides and from our thoughts on the match to our prediction on the result, if you are looking at betting on any top flight Rugby League match, make sure you sign up to our match previews so you have all of the information you need.

We do all of the research for you and bring it to you in an easy to follow, structured match preview. We preview each and every Super League match, each and every NRL match and the majority of Challenge Cup and International Rugby League matches.

Over the years our Rugby League match previews have become the most popular part of RLBet, with many visitors returning week in and week out for the latest news on upcoming matches. We believe that this is because we focus on the aspects of the matches that matter and bring our thoughts on the action with no bias.

You cannot love a sport without having a team of your own that you follow above all others and that is true for us but first and foremost we are fans of Rugby League and always want each and every team and country to be the very best that they can be.

Our impartial Super League match previews follow this mantra and that gives us an over so many others. We are also fans of betting on Rugby League so we know what need to know and bring you that information.

Although the Super League is a speciality, we also have a strong interest in the NRL, the Challenge Cup and of course in International Rugby League.

Although our focus on RLBet.co.uk is to bring you betting previews, you don’t need to be a punter to enjoy them and to find them usual.

The information we bring you in each preview is perfect for fans, no matter if you are watching on TV, following on the radio, heading to the match in person or simply wanting to know what’s what for the weekends action, our previews bring you all that you need to know and save all of the effort of trawling the internet, heading to each club’s websites or trying to find the often-hidden information of general sport new sites.

If you like what you read in our previews and find yourself wanting more why not sign up to our mailing list. We bring you direct links to all of our match previews direct to your inbox, so that you can simply click on the match or matches you are interest in and read our previews directly on RLBet.